The Trinity Table

An series to encourage us to stay engaged in our faith lives, by hearing sermons and devotions each week as we highlight different voices because everyone has a seat at the table and a place to meet God, wherever we are.

Listen on:

  • Podbean App

Episodes

Tuesday Mar 23, 2021

Rev. Christian Davis

Tuesday Mar 16, 2021

Rev. Lydia Tatum

Tuesday Mar 09, 2021

Rev. Lydia Tatum

Monday Mar 01, 2021

Katie Medlin 

Tuesday Feb 23, 2021

Katie Medlin 

Thursday Feb 18, 2021

A conversational podcast to kick off our Lenten Season with Dr. Roberts, Rev. Lydia Tatum, Rev. Christian Davis, and Katie Medlin. 

Friday Jan 29, 2021

Three TBC deacons answer this question in a conversation led by Katie Medlin with Laura Thomas, Kevin Bell, and Angie Ferree

Friday Jan 08, 2021

Rev. Andrew Tatum    Music Credits: “Equilibrium” by David Holowitz http://davidhilowitz.com Used by permission under Creative Commons NonCommercial 3.0 License (CC BY-NC 3.0)

Tuesday Dec 22, 2020

Rev. Christian Davis

Wednesday Dec 16, 2020

Rev. Lydia Tatum

Copyright 2020 All rights reserved.

Podcast Powered By Podbean